Your current location:Home > Our Business > O2O Community E- commerce >

Project introduction

 Huiyin Lehu- O2O community life network supplier. Huiyin online service platform brings together products and services that closely related to daily life for common people , covering 10 major aspects like food, drink, travel, music, shopping, medicine, fees, teaching, housing, and transportation, basically meets the needs of more than 90% families. Meanwhile we establish O2O service outlets in communities, as delivery points, direct-sale points of strongly needed products, convenient service points for online products and service. Through connection of online and offline, people can order while staying at home, home delivery for neighborhoods, fresh, healthy and cheaper. Before the end of 2014, we will set up 100 convenient service points around the city, creating a new consumption concept for communities.

 

Project Benefits

 1. Farm products like vegetables are free and cheap, all come from pollution-free bases: daily vegetable offered by Huiyin Lehu all come from pollution-free, green and organic agricultural bases like Yangzhou Jiangdu Xiaoji, Shatou, goods are fresh and the price is more than 20 percent lower than the market price. If residents ordered former day, we will pick and deliver the same day, truly achieves daily vegetables send from farms to the table, to houses freshly.
2, e-commerce intellectual operation: install intelligent online shopping distribution cabinets and intelligent order, payment terminal system in convenient service points, after people order online or at intelligent terminal system, within a specific time, delivery personnel will send ordered goods to intelligence community collect cabinet in convenient service points, users can enter personal information to get purchased goods from the collection cabinet.
3, provide free appliance repair service for community residents: Residents who order at Huiyin, in addition to major parts outside, will enjoy free repair,; solve community appliance repair problems for the communities.

您当前的位置:网站首页 > 业务概况 > O2O社区电商 >

项目介绍

汇银乐虎网O2O社区生活电商服务平台项目通过汇银乐虎网的线上端汇集了与百姓生活密切相关的产品和服务,涵盖吃、喝、游、乐、购、医、教、费、住、行等10大方面,基本满足家庭90%以上的生活需求。同时通过在社区建立线下O2O的服务网点,作为线上产品和服务的物流提货点、配送点、高频次强需求产品直销点、便民服务点。汇银乐虎网通过线上和线下的全面打通,让百姓日常生活足不出户下订单、邻里网点送上门、新鲜健康更便宜。2014年年底前汇银乐虎网将在全市范围内设立100个智能便民服务点,创造社区居民生活消费新理念。

 

项目优势

1、蔬菜等农产品新鲜、便宜,全部来自于无公害基地:汇银乐虎网供应的日用蔬菜,全部来自扬州江都小纪、扬州沙头等政府重点打造的无公害、绿色、有机农产品基地,货品新鲜且价格比市场价低20%以上。居民前一天在汇银乐虎网下订单,则当天采摘、当天送达,真正实现家庭日用蔬菜从田头到餐桌,新鲜送到家。
2、电子商务智能化运营:社区便民服务点内安装智能网购配送领取柜和智能点单、支付终端系统,社区居民在乐虎网上下单或在智能终端系统中点单后,在特定时间内,派送人员会将客户订购商品送至社区便民服务点智能领取柜中,用户输入个人信息资料即可从智能领取柜中取回所购买商品。
3、为社区居民提供家电免费维修服务:凡是社区居民在汇银乐虎网下维修订单,除重大配件外,均是免费维修,不收居民一分钱;彻底解决了社区居民家电维修服务的难题。


点此查看社区店展示