Your current position:Home > About Huiyin > Directors & senior Management > Directors & senior Management News

Executive
Director
Independent
Non-executive Director
Non-executive
Director
Senior
Management
Company
Secretary
 
Mr. Cao Kuanping (Chairman and CEO)
The founder of the Group, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of our Company, is responsible for our overall sales, marketing, development and strategic planning. Mr. Cao has extensive experience in the home appliances and consumer electronic products industry for close to 15 years. Prior to the establishment of Yangzhou Huiyin in 2002, Mr. Cao was the General Manager of both Yangzhou Jiaojiadian and Yangzhou Guangling District Huiyin Trading Co., Ltd. respectively, both of which were involved in the business of home appliances. In 2009, Mr. Cao obtained his executive MBA under the Tsinghua Executive MBA Program which is a part-time programme launched by Tsinghua University.

 

Mr. Mo Chihe
Mr. Mo is responsible for treasury management, cash management, and investment project. He also works together with the chief financial officer on certain accounting aspects of the Group. Mr. Mo has been with Huiyin since the establishment of Yangzhou Huiyin in May 2002 and is also a director of Yinrui HK and Yangzhou Huiyin. He has close to 10 years of experience in home appliances and consumer electronic products industry and in financial management. Mr. Mo obtained a high diploma in planning and statistics of economic trading from Jiangsu Agricultural College (currently known as Agricultural College of Yangzhou University) in 1992 as well as the qualification of corporate accountant approved by Ministry of Personnel of the PRC in May 1997 and conferred by Ministry of Finance of the PRC in May 1997.
Mr. Mao Shanxin
Mr. Mao is responsible for overall supervision and management of the Company’s franchising operation. Mr. Mao joined our Group since inception. He was responsible for overseeing the operation of our warehouse and distribution department and after-sales services department and was a manager of our bulk distribution business, audit manager, and the manager of our head office. Mr. Mao is also a director of Yinrui HK. He completed Advanced Training Course of Project Management for CEO of Contemporary Enterprises), a part-time course launched by Tsinghua University in 2003, as well as the studying of the Core Course of Business Administration (MBA) which is a part-time course launched by Nanjing University 2009.
Mr. Wang Zhijin (CFO)
Mr. Wang is responsible for the overall financial management and investors’ relationship management. Mr. Wang joined our Group as the chief financial officer of our Company in July 2008. Mr. Wang is a member of The Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants with over 10 years experience in finance and accounting. Mr. Wang was employed by PricewaterhouseCoopers as a junior auditor in 1998, and was subsequently promoted to audit manager. Prior to joining us in 2008, Mr. Wang was appointed in December 2006 as chief financial officer and assistant to the chairman of directors of Kingdom Holdings Limited (stock code: 528), which is a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. Mr. Wang obtained his bachelor degree in accounting from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in June 1998.
Mr. Lu Chaolin
Mr. Lu is a vice general manager of the Company currently, is in charge of the overall management of the Group’s corporate clients. He joined the Company’s predecessor, Yangzhou Huiyin Guangling District Jiaojiadian Wholesale Station as deputy general manager in 1999 and Yangzhou Huiyin Household Appliance Co., Ltd. as deputy general manager since its establishment in May 2002. Mr. Lu is the legal representative of Yangzhou Hengxin Air-conditioner Sales Co., Ltd, Yangzhou Huide Electronics Distribution Co., Ltd., Zhenjiang Huize Household Appliance Sales Co., Ltd, respectively. Mr. Lu was appointed as a director of Yangzhou Huiyin Household Appliance Co., Ltd., and China Yinrui (HK) Investment Holding Company Limited, both are wholly owned subsidiaries of the Company, on 6 April 2010 and 6 May 2010 respectively. He attended and completed a 384-hour Training Course of Business Administration and Management of Chief Executives launched by the School of Continuing Education of Tsinghua University, and comprised 160-hour physical attendance study and 224-hour long distance study. He also completed a nine-month MBA Core Course, Executive Development Programs launched by Nanjing University in September 2009.

您当前的位置:网站首页 > 关于汇银 > 董事及高级管理层 > 董事及高级管理层 News

执行董事
独立非执行董事
高级管理层
公司秘书
 
曹宽平先生 (主席兼行政总裁)
公司创办人、主席及行政总裁。曹先生负责我们的整体销售、市场推广、发展及策略规划。曹先生于家电及消费电子产品行业累积接近15年丰富经验。于2002年成立扬州汇银之前,曹先生曾担任为扬州交家电及扬州市广陵区汇银贸易有限公司的总经理,两家公司均从事家电业务。曹先生于2009年取得清华大学举办的清华行政人员工商管理硕士兼读课程下的行政人员工商管理硕士学位。
莫持河先生
莫先生主要负责库务管理、现金管理及投资项目,并于本集团若干会计事务与我们的财务总监共事。莫先生自扬州汇银于2002年5月成立以来一直任职至今,亦为汇银香港及扬州汇银的董事。他于家电及消费电子产品行业并于财务管理方面超过十年经验。莫先生于1992年取得江苏农学院(现称扬州大学农学院)的经济贸易计划及统计高级文凭,自1997年5月获中华人民共和国人事部审批以及中华人民共和国财政部授予的会计(企业)师之资格。
茅善新先生
茅先生负责我们的特许经营业务的整体监督及管理。茅先生自本集团成立起已加盟本集团,当时负责监督我们的仓库、分销部门及售后服务部门的营运,曾担任批量分销业务经理、审核经理及总部经理。茅先生现为汇银香港董事。茅先生于2003年完成清华大学举办的兼读现代企业CEO项目高级管理研修班,并于2009年完成南京大学举办的兼读工商管理核心课程班。
王志瑾先生 (财务总监)
王先生负责整体财务管理及投资者关系管理工作。王先生于2008年7月加入本集团为本公司的财务总监,其为中国注册会计师协会会员,于金融及会计方面已拥有逾十年经验。王先生于1998年获普华永道会计师事务所聘任为初级核数师,其后晋升为核数经理。于2008年加盟本公司之前,王先生于2006年12月获委任为金达控股有限公司(股份代号:528,一家在联交所主板上市的公司)的财务总监及董事会主席助理。王先生于1998年6月取得上海财经大学会计学学士学位。
路朝林先生
路朝林先生,现为本公司副总经理,负责本集团企业客户的整体管理工作。路先生于1999年加入本公司的前身扬州市广陵区汇银交家电批发站担任副总经理,以及自扬州汇银家电有限公司在2002年5月成立起担任其副总经理。路先生分别为扬州恒信空调销售有限公司、扬州汇德电器营销有限公司及镇江汇泽电器销售有限公司的法律代表。路先生已于2010年4月6日及2010年5月6日分别获委任为本公司两间全资附属公司扬州汇银家电有限公司及中华银瑞 (香港)投资控股有限公司的董事。出席及完成清华大学继续教育学院主办的384小时高级工商管理总裁研修班,该课程包括160小时的亲身出席学习及224小时的远程学习。路先生于2009年9月完成南京大学主办的一个为期九个月的核心课程。